Loading...

Villejuif Louis Aragon

Car park in Boulevard Maxime Gorki, 172 - 94800. Paris, France

Villejuif Louis Aragon
Accessible 24h service Covered car park Car park with maximum height allowed Guarded car park
Free cancellation Flexible entry

Description

Villejuif Louis Aragon

What could be more convenient than parking outside Paris while having access to the metro? No need to drive in the capital, nor go to the Boulevard du Péripherique, because with the Villejuif Louis Aragon car park, you can book your parking space or your monthly ticket and be parked next to the metro!

Parking in the Villejuif car park Louis Aragon has many perks, as the car park is open 24 hours a day every day of the week, which will allow you to park your car whenever you want in a secure car park of the Paris suburbs. In addition, if you're out of fuel, you'll find a petrol station at less than 2 minutes from the car park, which is super convenient!
Located 1 minute away from the Villejuif - Louis Aragon metro station, you will be about 30 minutes from the centre of Paris. With metro 7, you can reach Châtelet Les Halles, the shopping centre Italie Deux, and the entire fifth arrondissement to eat at rue Mouffetard or have a drink near the Pantheon.
But the best thing about the Villejuif Louis Aragon car park is, that if you are tired of going one way, take the T7 tramway and go the other way! You can easily reach Orly Airport from this car park, nothing more convenient than parking outside Paris!

Enjoy monthly tickets for the Villejuif Louis Aragon car park and park near Paris without having to enter the capital. With ParkingsdeParis, you can even park near Paris ;)

Car park entrance

  • Angle Boulevard Gorki et Boulevard Stalingrad

How to redeem your reservation

Car park hours

Available 24 hours a day

Price packs

2

2

2310€

4620€

All of the monthly passes begin on the first day of the month and require a minimum stay of four months. See conditions below.

Conditions

On the date stated on your booking, drive to the car park, collect the ticket at the entrance and park in any free parking space. Once you have got out of the car, make your way over to the control booth with the receipt of your purchase and the following pieces of information, in order to be able to complete and sign your contract: - Full name. - Proof of Identity. - Contact telephone number. - Contact address. - Number plate, model and colour of vehicle. - Bank account number (for direct debit payments): bank statement or any bill with your account number on it.

On the date stated on your booking, drive to the car park, collect the ticket at the entrance and park in any free parking space. Once you have got out of the car, make your way over to the control booth with the receipt of your purchase and the following pieces of information, in order to be able to complete and sign your contract: - Full name. - Proof of Identity. - Contact telephone number. - Contact address. - Number plate, model and colour of vehicle. - Bank account number (for direct debit payments): bank statement or any bill with your account number on it.

The price of the Parclick monthly pass is equivalent to one month of parking. This kind of pass requires you to sign a contract with the car park (minimum of 4 months) after carrying out the purchase. Not recommended for tourists.

If you are not a resident and want to park for one month or more, please consider our daily passes of 30 days or contact us at info@parclick.com

All monthly passes are subject to the car park's opening hours.

Points of interest near Villejuif Louis Aragon

Villejuif Louis Aragon

Parking à Boulevard Maxime Gorki, 172 - 94800. Paris, France

Villejuif Louis Aragon
Accessible Service 24h/24 Parking couvert Parking avec une hauteur maximum Parking surveillé
Annulation gratuite Entrée flexible

Description

Villejuif Louis Aragon

Quoi de plus pratique que de se garer hors de Paris tout en ayant accès au métro ? Pas besoin de conduire dans la capitale, ni d’aller sur le Boulevard du Périphérique, avec le parking Villejuif Louis Aragon, vous pouvez réserver votre place de parking ou votre abonnement mensuel et vous garer à côté du métro !

Se garer au parking Villejuif Louis Aragon a de nombreux avantages, ce parking ouvert 24h/24 et 7j/7 vous permet de garer votre voiture quand vous le souhaitez dans un parking sécurisé de la banlieue de Paris. En plus, si vous êtes à sec, vous trouverez une station-service à moins de 2 minutes du parking, trop pratique !
Situé à 1 minute du métro Villejuif – Louis Aragon, vous serez à une trentaine de minutes du centre de Paris. Avec le métro 7, vous pourrez rejoindre Châtelet Les Halles, le centre commercial Italie Deux, et tout le cinquième arrondissement pour aller manger à la rue Mouffetard ou boire un verre près du Panthéon.
Mais ce qu'il y a de mieux avec le parking Villejuif Louis Aragon, c’est que si vous en avez assez d’aller dans un sens, prenez le tramway T7 et partez dans l’autre sens ! Vous pourrez rejoindre l’Aéroport d’Orly facilement depuis ce parking, rien de plus pratique que de se garer en dehors de Paris !

Profitez des abonnements mensuels dans le parking Villejuif Louis Aragon et garez-vous près de Paris sans avoir à entrer dans la capitale. Avec ParkingsdeParis, vous pouvez même vous garer à côté de Paris ;)

Entrée du parking

  • Angle Boulevard Gorki et Boulevard Stalingrad

Comment valider votre réservation

Horaires du parking

Ouvert 24h/24

Liste des tarifs

2

2

2310€

4620€

Tous les abonnements mensuels débutent le 1er du mois et impliquent un séjour minimum de quatre mois. Voir conditions ci-dessous.

Conditions

Le jour spécifié sur votre réservation, rendez-vous au parking, prenez le ticket à l'entrée et garez-vous sur un emplacement libre. Afin de finaliser et de signer votre contrat, rendez-vous au guichet pour fournir les informations et documents suivants, ainsi que votre bon de réservation : - Nom complet - Pièce d'identité - Numéro de téléphone de contact - Adresse de contact - Plaque d'immatriculation, modèle et couleur du véhicule - Numéro de compte bancaire (pour les paiements directs) : relevé de compte ou facture sur laquelle figure votre numéro de compte.

Le jour spécifié sur votre réservation, rendez-vous au parking, prenez le ticket à l'entrée et garez-vous sur un emplacement libre. Afin de finaliser et de signer votre contrat, rendez-vous au guichet pour fournir les informations et documents suivants, ainsi que votre bon de réservation : - Nom complet - Pièce d'identité - Numéro de téléphone de contact - Adresse de contact - Plaque d'immatriculation, modèle et couleur du véhicule - Numéro de compte bancaire (pour les paiements directs) : relevé de compte ou facture sur laquelle figure votre numéro de compte.

Le coût des abonnements mensuels de Parclick équivaut à un mois de parking. Ce type d'abonnement requiert que vous signiez un contrat de quatre mois minimum après avoir réalisé votre achat. Nous vous le déconseillons si vous venez faire du tourisme.

Si vous n'êtes pas résident(e) et que vous souhaitez stationner pour une durée égale ou supérieure à un mois, veuillez vous renseigner sur nos abonnements quotidiens de 30 jours, ou contactez-nous via info@parclick.com

Tous les abonnements mensuels sont sujets aux horaires d'ouverture du parking.

Points d'intérêt près de : Villejuif Louis Aragon