Rivoli-Sébastopol

5, rue Pernelle
About the car park
The Rivoli-Sébastopol car park is located between Place du Châtelet and Place de l'Hôtel de Ville, a few steps from the Saint-Jacques tower, on Pernelle Street. To reach the car park, first join the Boulevard de Sébastopol then turn right on Rue Pernelle . Once your car is parked safely, you can walk in no time until you're at the Hotel de Ville and the Centre Pompidou Beaubourg . If you go down towards the Seine, you will be in the Rives de Seine park , ideal to stretch your legs along the river while admiring the Ile de la Cité or the Conciergerie in the middle. And you can also explore the Rue des Lombards or the pedestrian area between Rue de Rivoli, Boulevard de Sébastopol and Rue du Temple. And don't forget to admire the fountain of the Innocents (place Joachim du Bellay) or the facade of the theatre du Châtelet! Metro: Châtelet (lines 4 and 11), Hotel de Ville (lines 1 and 11).Read less
Car park hours
Open 24 hours a day
How to enter?

When you arrive, head to the machine at the entrance.

To enter, scan the QR code indicated on your reservation. After a few seconds, once the QR code been read and recognized, the machine will issue an exit ticket. Be sure to keep it until the end of your stay at the car park, as you'll need it to get out. Next, the gate will open to let you enter. Park in any free spot.

If the gate doesn't open, use the intercom to get in touch with the car park operator: he/she will explain the next steps to follow.

To leave: use the ticket you got upon arrival. If you exceed your reservation time, the machine will ask you to pay the extra amount directly at the car park to be able to leave.

Lastly, you can arrive up to 10 minutes before the time indicated on your reservation for the QR code to be validated.

Car park entrance

À l'angle rue Saint-Bon/rue Pernelle

What our customers say
4
Based on 2 opinions
Access
Facilites
Staff

JULIEN
4,3
4,3

Tessa
3,7
3,7
Die Einfahrt ist ziemlich eng - es hat aber geklappt. Die Parkplätze sind von der Größe in Ordnung. Das Personal war freundlich und wusste direkt bezüglich unseres vorher gekauften Tickets Bescheid. Das Ausfahren hat problemlos funktioniert.Read less

Price for 2 hours

Rivoli-Sébastopol

5, rue Pernelle
À propos du parking
Le parking Rivoli-Sébastopol se trouve entre la place du Châtelet et la place de l’Hôtel de Ville, à deux pas de la tour Saint-Jacques, sur la rue Pernelle. Pour accéder au parking, rejoignez d’abord le boulevard de Sébastopol puis tournez à droite sur la rue Pernelle. Une fois votre voiture garée en sécurité, vous pourrez marcher en un rien de temps jusqu’au parvis de l’Hôtel de Ville et au Centre Pompidou Beaubourg. Si vous descendez vers la Seine, vous serez au parc Rives de Seine, idéal pour vous dégourdir les jambes le long du fleuve tout en admirant l’île de la Cité ou la Conciergerie au beau milieu. Et vous pouvez aussi explorer la rue des Lombards ou le quartier piétonnier entre la rue de Rivoli, le boulevard de Sébastopol et la rue et la rue du Temple. Et n’oubliez pas d’admirer la fontaine des Innocents (place Joachim du Bellay) ou la façade du théâtre du Châtelet ! Métro : Châtelet (lignes 4 et 11), Hôtel de Ville (lignes 1 et 11).Lire moins
Horaires du parking
Ouvert 24h/24
Comment y aller ?

À votre arrivée, approchez-vous de la borne d'entrée.

Pour entrer : scannez le QR code indiqué sur votre bon de réservation. Après quelques secondes, une fois que le QR code sera lu et reconnu, la machine émettra un ticket de sortie. Attention, prenez soin de bien le conserver. La barrière s'ouvrira alors pour vous laissez entrer. Garez-vous ensuite sur n'importe quel emplacement libre.

Si la barrière ne s'ouvre pas, vous pouvez utiliser l'interphone pour communiquer avec l'agent sur place qui vous expliquera les démarches à suivre.

Pour sortir : veuillez utiliser le ticket qui vous aura été remis à votre arrivée. Si vous dépassez le temps de votre réservation, la machine vous demandera de payer le supplément directement sur place pour pouvoir sortir.

Pour information, vous pouvez arriver jusqu'à 10 minutes avant l’heure indiquée sur votre bon de réservation pour que le QR code soit reconnu.

Entrée du parking

À l'angle rue Saint-Bon/rue Pernelle

Qu'en pensent nos clients
4
Basé sur 2 avis
Accès
Installations
Personnel

JULIEN
4,3
4,3

Tessa
3,7
3,7
Die Einfahrt ist ziemlich eng - es hat aber geklappt. Die Parkplätze sind von der Größe in Ordnung. Das Personal war freundlich und wusste direkt bezüglich unseres vorher gekauften Tickets Bescheid. Das Ausfahren hat problemlos funktioniert.Lire moins

Prix pour 2 heures