Marché Saint-Germain

8, rue Clément 75006
About the car park
This car park in Paris is on the right side of the Apple Store, in front of “Le Bergamote” restaurant and 10 rue Clément. Marché Saint Germain car park is accessible 24hrs as, if none of the car park staff are on site, you simply ring the intercom at the entrance and you will be let in. Please take a parking ticket from the machine and park wherever you can find a space. Then it is important that you make your merry way to the porter's office to get your prepaid ticket. Once you have this ticket, you have the flexibility of being able to come and go whenever and as much as you want. Don’t have your ticket? Get back on that intercom and someone in the video surveillance centre will open the barrier for you. Of course, you won’t have to pay a second time. For all the fashion fanatics who want to park their car nice and safely while they go on a grand shopping tour of Paris, this car park is the best choice! It is located in the French shopping district of Saint-Germain des Prés. The main shopping streets in the immediate area are: Boulevards Saint-Germain, Boulevards Saint-Michel, Rue de Vaugirard and Rue de Rennes, so you can get right into it! If you’re satisfied you’ve exhausted all the shopping options, you can turn to a bit of sightseeing to keep you entertained. You could either try the nearby Palais du Luxembourg or, if you have something else in mind, just hop on some public transport and you can quickly reach all the main sights of the city. Metro: Odéon (lines 4 and 10); Mabillon (line 10) RER: Saint-Michel Notre-Dame (lines B and C), a station from OdéonRead less
Car park hours
Open 24 hours a day
How to enter?

During the purchasing process, select the date you plan to arrive. After making the online payment you will receive a voucher via email with you reservation code.



On the date of your reservation, enter the parking lot as usual, take a ticket at the entrance and park in any empty spot.



Once you're out of the car, approach the control booth with the Parclick voucher and the ticket you took. Our staff there will check your reservation using the reservation code, and will give you a card that will allow you to exit the car park. Follow this process every time you leave and reenter within the validity period of your parking pass.



If there are no personnel in the control booth, do not worry: Use the intercom located at the ATM or at the exit barrier to contact our Remote Service Centre, and follow the same process as described above.

Car park entrance

6/8 rue Clément 75006 Paris

What our customers say
4,3
Based on 7 opinions
Access
Facilites
Staff

Balazs
3,7
3,7

Stephen
3,3
3,3
Car park, location, lighting were fantastic. The lift had a mind of its own. Bad point was the staff attendant who spoke very little English but the real problem was the website says to take a ticket out of the barrier to gain access to the car park then Read less

FRANCK
4
4

Price for 2 hours
9,60

Marché Saint-Germain

8, rue Clément 75006
À propos du parking
Le parking se trouve à droite de l’Apple Store, face au restaurant “Le Bergamote” et face au 10 rue Clément Le parking Marché Saint-Germain se trouve en plein cœur de Saint-Germain-des-Prés, un quartier historique de Paris entourant la rue de Rennes, le boulevard Saint-Germain et la rue Bonaparte. Ce parking est drôlement pratique étant donné qu’il est quasiment impossible de se garer dans les rues alentours – sous peine de recevoir un PV ou, pire… d’avoir affaire à la fourrière. Le parking Marché Saint-Germain est surveillé, très bien tenu, ouvert 24h/24 et dispose de places PMR. Bref, c’est une option de choix si vous cherchez à vous garer à Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Étant situé en-dessous du marché Saint-Germain, ce parking est particulièrement bien placé pour faire le plein de provisions… et même pour vous rendre à la piscine Saint-Germain, juste à côté. Et bien entendu, vous pourrez faire du tourisme. Jetez un œil aux façades de nombreux hôtels particuliers – notamment autour de la rue Saint-André-des-Arts –, à l’église Saint-Sulpice ou à l’église de Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Vous serez aussi juste à côté du musée Eugène Delacroix, sur la place de Furstemberg. Enfin, la place de l’Odéon, la rue de Vaugirard, le boulevard Saint-Michel et l’Université Paris-Descartes ne sont qu’à quelques minutes…. Oh, et avons-nous oublié de mentionner l’île de la Cité ? Grave erreur : vous la trouverez à une dizaine de minutes de marche. Métro : Odéon (lignes 4 et 10), Mabillon (ligne 10). RER : Saint-Michel Notre-Dame (lignes B et C).Lire moins
Horaires du parking
Ouvert 24h/24
Comment y aller ?

Pendant le processus d'achat, veuillez indiquer le jour où vous comptez arriver. Après le paiement, vous recevrez par email un bon d'échange contenant votre code de réservation.



Le jour choisi, rendez-vous tout simplement au parking, prenez un ticket et garez-vous sur n'importe quel place de parking libre.



Une fois garé, rendez-vous au guichet avec votre bon d'échange Parclick et votre ticket. Notre personnel vérifiera votre réservation à l'aide du code de réservation et vous l'échangera contre un ticket de sortie. Vous devrez suivre cette procédure chaque fois que vous sortez et ré-entrez, pendant la durée de validité de votre carte de stationnement.



S'il n'y a personne au guichet, ne vous inquiétez pas: utilisez l'interphone qui se trouve près de la caisse automatique ou près de la barrière de sortie pour contacter notre Centre de Service à Distance et suivez le processus décrit ci-dessus.

Entrée du parking

6/8 rue Clément 75006 Paris

Qu'en pensent nos clients
4,3
Basé sur 6 avis
Accès
Installations
Personnel

Balazs
3,7
3,7

Stephen
3,3
3,3
Car park, location, lighting were fantastic. The lift had a mind of its own. Bad point was the staff attendant who spoke very little English but the real problem was the website says to take a ticket out of the barrier to gain access to the car park then Lire moins

FRANCK
4
4

Prix pour 2 heures
9,60