INDIGO - Ternes

Avenue des Ternes, 40
About the car park
The INDIGO - Ternes car park is located under Avenue des Ternes. It features 5 pedestrian entrances and 3 car entrances: one at Nr 4, near the Darty store and Place des Ternes, at the bottom of the Avenue de Wagram; a second one facing the Nr. 38, near the Lacoste store. The third one is located at Nr. 59 on Avenue de Ternes, and it is very practical for those coming from the west through the Peripheral Boulevard. Whichever entrance you choose, park your car on levels -4 and -5, as they are less congested than the higher levels. Please note: the INDIGO - Ternes can fill up very quickly on Saturday afternoons because there are many stores in this neighbourhood. In front of the office (level -2), there are some electrical recharging stations, but we cannot guarantee their availability.Read less
Car park hours
Open 24 hours a day
How to enter?

During the purchasing process, select the date you plan to arrive. After making the online payment you will receive a voucher via email with you reservation code.





On the date of your reservation, enter the parking lot as usual, take a ticket at the entrance and park in any empty spot.





Once you're out of the car, approach the control booth with the Parclick voucher and the ticket you took. Our staff there will check your reservation using the reservation code, and will give you a card that will allow you to exit the car park. Follow this process every time you leave and reenter within the validity period of your parking pass.





If there are no personnel in the control booth, do not worry: Use the intercom located at the ATM or at the exit barrier to contact our Remote Service Centre, and follow the same process as described above.

Car park entrance

Avenue des Ternes 38

Price for 3 hours

INDIGO - Ternes

Avenue des Ternes, 40
À propos du parking
Le parking INDIGO - Ternes est situé sous l'avenue des Ternes. Il possède 5 entrées piétons et trois entrées voitures. L'une au n°4, près de Darty et de la Place des Ternes, en bas de l'avenue de Wagram. Une seconde devant le n°38, près du magasin Lacoste. Et la troisième au n°59 de l'avenue des Ternes, bien pratique pour ceux qui arrivent de l'ouest par le boulevard Périphérique. Quelle que soit l'entrée que vous choisirez, allez vous garer aux niveaux -4 ou -5, car ils sont moins encombrés que les niveaux supérieurs. Attention : le parking INDIGO - Ternes peut se remplir très vite le samedi après-midi, car le quartier comporte de nombreux magasins. Devant le bureau d'accueil (niveau -2) se trouvent des bornes électriques, mais nous ne pouvons pas vous garantir leur disponibilité.Lire moins
Horaires du parking
Ouvert 24h/24
Comment y aller ?

Pendant le processus d'achat, veuillez indiquer le jour où vous comptez arriver. Après le paiement, vous recevrez par email un bon d'échange contenant votre code de réservation.





Le jour choisi, rendez-vous tout simplement au parking, prenez un ticket et garez-vous sur n'importe quel place de parking libre.





Une fois garé, rendez-vous au guichet avec votre bon d'échange Parclick et votre ticket. Notre personnel vérifiera votre réservation à l'aide du code de réservation et vous l'échangera contre un ticket de sortie. Vous devrez suivre cette procédure chaque fois que vous sortez et ré-entrez, pendant la durée de validité de votre carte de stationnement.





S'il n'y a personne au guichet, ne vous inquiétez pas: utilisez l'interphone qui se trouve près de la caisse automatique ou près de la barrière de sortie pour contacter notre Centre de Service à Distance et suivez le processus décrit ci-dessus.

Entrée du parking

Avenue des Ternes 38