100 Car parks found
    1. Closer

    Blue Valet - Gare de Paris Lyon

    Covered (2m)
    0 min (0m)

    Gare de Lyon ECTOR - Service Voiturier

    Covered (1.9m)
    0 min (8m)

    Méditerranée Gare de Lyon OPTIMUM

    Covered (1.9m)
    1 min (45m)
    Parclick price
    44,80

    Méditerranée Gare de Lyon STANDARD

    Covered (1.9m)
    1 min (68m)

    URBIS PARK Paris-Lyon Gare de Lyon

    Covered (1.8m)
    4 min (265m)
    Parclick price
    9,20

    Garage du Faubourg - Gare de Lyon

    Covered (2.4m)
    14 min (824m)

    SAEMES - Reuilly Diderot

    Covered (3.5m)
    14 min (838m)

    Gare d'Austerlitz ECTOR - Service Voiturier

    Covered (1.9m)
    15 min (875m)

    Bercy Seine

    Covered (1.9m)
    19 min (1.1km)

    Garage Sully

    Covered (2.1m)
    20 min (1.2km)

    Bastille Saint-Antoine

    Covered (1.8m)
    20 min (1.2km)
    Parclick price
    11,60

    Garage de l'Essai

    Covered (1.9m)
    24 min (1.4km)

    Jardin des Plantes - Gare d'Austerlitz

    Covered (1.9m)
    26 min (1.5km)

    Elit Park Nation

    Covered (2m)
    29 min (1.7km)
    Parclick price
    12€

    Les Gobelins - Segetax

    Covered (1.9m)
    31 min (1.9km)

    INDIGO - Patriarches

    Covered (1.85m)
    32 min (1.9km)
    Parclick price
    10,80

    Maubert Collège des Bernardins

    Covered (1.85m)
    32 min (1.9km)

    Baudoyer

    Covered (1.9m)
    33 min (2.0km)

    Lagrange-Maubert

    Covered (1.85m)
    35 min (2.1km)

    Garage Poniatowski

    Covered (1.98m)
    37 min (2.2km)

Blue Valet - Gare de Paris Lyon

Paris - Gare de Lyon, Place Louis-Armand,
About the car park
Blue Valet has established a sanitary protocol to guarantee its users a completely safe service. On the day of your arrival, a valet equipped with a mask will be waiting for you to collect your vehicle, respecting at all times the safety distance as decreed by the health authorities. When you arrive at the depot, collect your ticket, indicate your assigned valet and leave the keys of the vehicle on the driver's seat. Leave the ticket you picked up at the entrance in a visible place on the windshield. With some exceptions, we will not take care of your luggage. On the day of your return, the valet will clean and disinfect all the points of contact of your vehicle: steering wheel, indicators, gear lever, dashboard, safety belt and keys, which will be left on the driver's seat. To ensure your safety and that of our drivers, we ask that you wear a mask and respect the safety distance, without shaking hands with the valet. On your return, you will find disinfectant wipes inside the vehicle to disinfect your hands. It's decided, you're going to travel France! If you're leaving from France and you don't want to waste even a second before you start your journey, the best thing would be to park at the Gare de Lyon station, because as you know, adventure awaits you, but the train...the train waits for no one. You drive to the station, then the panic sets in: finding parking near the Gare de Lyon station can seem impossible! Breath, we're here to help you! With the Blue Valet - Gare de Paris Lyon valet service, you won't even need to park! How does it work? It's very simple, the first thing you must do is to reserve your parking space. On the day of your departure, a car park operator will pick up your car from the train station. They will leave your car in a fenced and guarded car park less than 5km from the Gare de Lyon station after having inspected your vehicle. On your return, you will just have to return to the station so the operator can return your car to you in the same place you left it. We told you, there's nothing easier! Book your parking space with Blue Valet - Gare de Paris Lyon valet services and travel with peace of mind!Read less
Car park hours
monday to sunday 06:00 - 23:00
How to enter?

ONE HOUR BEFORE YOUR DEPARTURE:
You will receive an SMS with the telephone number of the driver who will collect your vehicle at the entrance of the station. You will have to call 15 minutes before the established collection time to confirm your arrival at the meeting point.

During the call, the member of staff will confirm your meeting point.

30 MINUTES BEFORE YOUR RETURN:
You will receive an SMS with the telephone number of your valet so that you can confirm your arrival when you get off the train. They will return your car to you at the entrance of the station, so you’re ready to go.

During the call, the member of staff will confirm your meeting point.

Car park entrance

46 rue de Chalon

What our customers say
5
Based on 4 opinions
Access
Facilites
Staff

PAMELA
5
5

Alain
5
5

Florient
5
5

99 Parkings trouvés
    1. Plus proche

    Blue Valet - Gare de Paris Lyon

    Couvert (2m)
    0 min (0m)

    Gare de Lyon ECTOR - Service Voiturier

    Couvert (1.9m)
    0 min (8m)

    Méditerranée Gare de Lyon OPTIMUM

    Couvert (1.9m)
    1 min (45m)
    Prix Parclick
    44,80

    Méditerranée Gare de Lyon STANDARD

    Couvert (1.9m)
    1 min (68m)

    URBIS PARK Paris-Lyon Gare de Lyon

    Couvert (1.8m)
    4 min (265m)
    Prix Parclick
    9,20

    Garage du Faubourg - Gare de Lyon

    Couvert (2.4m)
    14 min (824m)

    SAEMES - Reuilly Diderot

    Couvert (3.5m)
    14 min (838m)

    Gare d'Austerlitz ECTOR - Service Voiturier

    Couvert (1.9m)
    15 min (875m)

    Bercy Seine

    Couvert (1.9m)
    19 min (1.1km)

    Garage Sully

    Couvert (2.1m)
    20 min (1.2km)

    Bastille Saint-Antoine

    Couvert (1.8m)
    20 min (1.2km)
    Prix Parclick
    11,60

    Garage de l'Essai

    Couvert (1.9m)
    24 min (1.4km)

    Jardin des Plantes - Gare d'Austerlitz

    Couvert (1.9m)
    26 min (1.5km)

    Elit Park Nation

    Couvert (2m)
    29 min (1.7km)
    Prix Parclick
    12€

    Les Gobelins - Segetax

    Couvert (1.9m)
    31 min (1.9km)

    INDIGO - Patriarches

    Couvert (1.85m)
    32 min (1.9km)
    Prix Parclick
    10,80

    Maubert Collège des Bernardins

    Couvert (1.85m)
    32 min (1.9km)

    Baudoyer

    Couvert (1.9m)
    33 min (2.0km)

    Lagrange-Maubert

    Couvert (1.85m)
    35 min (2.1km)

    Garage Poniatowski

    Couvert (1.98m)
    37 min (2.2km)

Blue Valet - Gare de Paris Lyon

Paris - Gare de Lyon, Place Louis-Armand,
À propos du parking
Blue Valet met en place un protocole sanitaire pour vous assurer un voyage en toute sécurité! Le jour de votre départ, le voiturier vous accueillera avec son masque et en respectant les gestes barrières en vigueur. Lorsque vous arriverez au dépose-minute, prenez un ticket de parking, identifiez le voiturier et confiez-lui votre véhicule en laissant les clés sur le siège conducteur. Laissez votre ticket de stationnement sur le tableau de bord. Sauf exception, nous ne serons plus en mesures de décharger vos bagages. À votre retour, le voiturier désinfectera tous les points de contact de votre véhicule : volant, clignotants, tableau de bord, boîte de vitesses, ceinture de sécurité ainsi que vos clés qu’il laissera sur le siège conducteur. Afin d'assurer votre sécurité et celle de nos voituriers, nous vous demandons de porter un masque, de respecter les règles de distanciation et de ne pas lui serrer la main à votre arrivée. À votre retour, vous trouverez à l'intérieur de votre véhicule des lingettes nettoyantes pour vous désinfecter les mains. Ça y est, c'est décidé, cap vers le sud ! La gare de Paris Lyon vous attend, par contre le train, lui, n'attend pas… Vous partez en voiture, et là c'est la panique : pas de place aux alentours, vous essayez de passer entre les taxis et les bus, mais rien n'y fait, vous ne pouvez pas vous garer près de la Gare de Lyon de Paris. Respirez, nous sommes là pour vous aider ! Avec le service de voiturier Blue Valet - Gare de Paris Lyon, vous n'avez même pas besoin de vous garer, le voiturier s'occupe de tout ! Comment ça marche ? C'est très simple, la première chose à faire est de réserver votre place de parking près de la Gare de Lyon. Le jour de votre départ, vous aller à l'arrêt minute de la gare où un voiturier viendra chercher votre voiture. Il la laissera dans un parking sécurisé et clos à moins de 5km de la gare de Lyon, après avoir fait un état des lieux du véhicule. À votre retour, le voiturier vous rapporte votre voiture à l'endroit où vous l'avez laissée. On vous l'avait dit, rien de plus facile avec nous ! Qu'attendez-vous, réservez dès maintenant votre place de parking avec le service de voiturier Blue Valet - Gare de Paris Lyon et voyagez en toute tranquillité !Lire moins
Horaires du parking
lundi à dimanche 06:00 - 23:00
Comment y aller ?

UNE HEURE AVANT VOTRE ARRIVÉE :
Vous recevrez un SMS avec le numéro de téléphone du voiturier qui prendra en charge votre véhicule à l'arrêt-minute. Vous devrez appeler 15 minutes avant l’heure convenue pour lui confirmer votre arrivée imminente au point de rencontre. 

On vous confirmera le point de rendez-vous au cours de l'appel.

30 MINUTES AVANT VOTRE RETOUR :
Vous recevrez un SMS avec le numéro de téléphone de votre voiturier afin de lui confirmer votre arrivée dès la descente du train. Vous récupèrerez ensuite votre véhicule à l’arrêt-minute devant le hall d'arrivée, prêt à prendre la route. 

On vous confirmera le point de rendez-vous au cours de l'appel.

Entrée du parking

46 rue de Chalon

Qu'en pensent nos clients
5
Basé sur 4 avis
Accès
Installations
Personnel

PAMELA
5
5

Alain
5
5

Florient
5
5