Car parks near AccorHotels Arena - Bercy Arena

9 Car parks found
    1. Closer

    Bercy Seine

    Covered (1.9m)
    7 min (417m)

    Blue Valet - Gare de Paris Lyon

    Outdoor (2m)
    12 min (714m)

    Gare de Lyon ECTOR - Service Voiturier

    Covered (1.9m)
    12 min (721m)

    URBIS PARK Paris-Lyon Gare de Lyon

    Covered (1.8m)
    12 min (723m)
    Parclick price
    9,20

    Méditerranée Gare de Lyon OPTIMUM

    Outdoor (1.9m)
    12 min (745m)

    Méditerranée Gare de Lyon STANDARD

    Covered (1.9m)
    13 min (765m)

    Gare d'Austerlitz ECTOR - Service Voiturier

    Covered (1.9m)
    17 min (1.0km)

    SAEMES - Reuilly Diderot

    Covered (3.5m)
    18 min (1.1km)
    1. Cheaper

    Garage du Faubourg - Gare de Lyon

    Covered (2.4m)
    19 min (1.2km)

AccorHotels Arena - Bercy Arena

Car parks near AccorHotels Arena - Bercy Arena

The AccorHotels Arena is really something.

Well, we really don’t know what to call it anymore… Its official name when it was created was Palais Omnisports de Paris-Bercy (POPB), though it’s been known as AccorHotels Arena since 2015, or even "Bercy Arena" (an unofficial name).

But beyond multiple names, this famous venue also has multiple functions. From sports to music; not a week goes by without a concert (or several) being held at AccorHotels Arena. Singers and composers, both French and international, there’s sure to be an artist that catches your interest. And if that’s the case, don’t miss the opportunity to see them live at AccorHotels Arena in Bercy. And so you won’t be late to the show, be sure to book your parking space near the Bercy AccorHotels Arena ahead of time!

Bercy ice rink

The AccorHotels Arena turns into an ice rink

Like every year, the AccorHotels Arena is transformed into an ice rink to the delight of both amateur and professional skaters alike! You can go to the AccorHotels Arena ice rink from September until May. Speaking of ice… Make sure you get an ice cream at the rink! They’re known for being the best ice cream in Ile de France.

Even if you prefer ice skating in your neighborhood, which can be fun too, we still recommend trying out the Bercy rink. The ice rink is open in the morning from 10 a.m. to 12 p.m., the afternoon from 3 to 6 p.m. and in the evening from 9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. In any case, consult the calendar and, while you’re at it the car parks available near the Bercy ice rink to park near the AccorHotels Arena.

Please note: In general, the ice rink is closed when other events are taking place at the AccorHotels Arena.

AccorHotels Arena - Bercy

Parking near Bercy Arena

Now that you've spotted the event you’re interested in at the AccorHotels Arena in Paris-Bercy, you'll have to think about how to get there. If you’ve gotten this far, it’s probably because you plan on going by car. You’ve convinced yourself that by going there by car, you’ll have the freedom to be able to arrive and leave when it suits you (and not when the artist you’re seeing finally finishes their encore).

Because there you have it: The main problem with this arena is that usually a lot of people want to go there at the same time. You can imagine the mess when thousands decided to go to a Justin Bieber concert (no judgement here) or to the World Handball Championship. And where are all these fans going to park?

This is where ParkingsdeParis can really help.

We can explain our philosophy to you in two or three words:

Speed and security.

See? We didn’t even need three!

Now, to explain things in a bit more detail… Booking your parking space with ParkingsdeParis will only take a few minutes and you’ll be sure to have a space upon your arrival. You’ll save time, guaranteed, especially in cases of high attendance (typically in concerts or matches at the AccorHotels Arena). Finally, we offer various secure car parks near the Bercy arena, so you won't have to worry about your vehicle and can sit back and enjoy the show!

So, now you understand why we recommend you book a parking space in Bercy. Secure your spot ahead of time and don’t miss a minute of that match or show. :)

Points of interest near AccorHotels Arena - Bercy Arena in Paris

Famous cookies

By continuing to browse this website, you agree with our .

98 Parkings trouvés

Parkings près de AccorHotels Arena - Bercy Arena

L'AccorHotels Arena, c'est quand même quelque chose.

Bon, déjà, on ne sait pas trop comment l'appeler : Palais omnisports de Paris-Bercy (POPB) - nom officiel à sa création -, AccorHotels Arena depuis 2015, voire "Bercy Arena" (dénomination non officielle). Pas facile de s'y retrouver.

Ensuite, ce célèbre palais omnisports sert un peu pour tout. Pour le sport, bien évidemment, mais aussi pour des concerts. En fait, il ne passe pas une semaine sans qu'il y ait un concert (ou plusieurs) à l'AccorHotels Arena. Chanteurs, compositeurs ou groupes français internationaux, il y a bien un artiste qui vous intéressera. Si c'est le cas, saisissez l'occasion et rendez-vous à l'AccorHotels Arena de Bercy... en réservant si possible votre place de parking à Paris ou dans un parc relais.

Patinoire de Bercy

L'AccorHotels Arena se transforme en patinoire

Comme chaque année, l'AccorHotels Arena se transforme en patinoire au plus grand plaisir des patineurs amateurs et professionnels ! Rendez-vous de septembre à mai, pour aller à la patinoire de l’AccorHotels Arena connue pour être la meilleure glace d’Ile de France.

Cela dit si vous préférez celle de votre quartier, c'est bien aussi, mais on vous recommande quand même d'essayer pour être sûr. Elle ouvre le matin de 10h à 12h, l'après-midi de 15h à 18h et en soirée de 21h30 à 00H30. Consultez de toute facçon le calendrier et les parkings disponibles près de la patinoire de Bercy pour se garer près de l’AccorHotels Arena.

Attention : En général, la patinoire est fermée lorsque d’autres évènements ont lieu à l’AccorHotels Arena.

AccorHotels Arena - Bercy

Se garer près de Bercy Arena

Maintenant que vous avez repéré l'évènement qui vous intéresse à l'AccorHotels Arena de Paris - Bercy, il va falloir que vous songiez comment vous y rendre. Si vous êtes arrivé jusqu'ici, c'est sans doute parce que vous vous êtes dit qu'en y allant en voiture, vous aurez la liberté de pouvoir arriver et partir quand ça vous chante (et non quand l'artiste que vous allez voir décide qu'il a fini de chanter).

Car voilà : le principal problème de ce palais omnisports, c'est que, bien souvent, beaucoup de monde veut s'y rendre en même temps. Vous imaginez la pagaille quand des milliers d'automobilistes ont décidé de se rendre à un concert de Justin Bieber (non, nous ne jugeons pas) ou au championnat du monde de Handball. Et où donc va se garer tout ce beau monde ?

C'est à ce moment que ParkingsdeParis va devenir votre nouveau meilleur ami. 

On vous explique l'idée en deux-trois mots.

Rapidité. Économies. Sécurité.

Voilà pour les deux-trois mots.

Maintenant, pour vous expliquer les choses de façon plus détaillée, réserver votre place de parking avec ParkingsdeParis ne vous prendra que quelques minutes et vous serez sûr(e) d'avoir une place à votre arrivée. Gain de temps assuré, surtout en cas de forte affluence (typiquement en cas de concert ou de match à l'AccorHotels Arena). En outre, les tarifs affichés sur notre site sont moins chers que si vous vous rendiez directement au parking. Enfin, les parkings que nous vous proposons près du palais omnisports de Bercy sont sécurisés, ainsi que vous n'aurez pas à de souci à vous faire !

Voilà, vous comprenez donc pourquoi nous vous recommandons de réserver une place parking à Bercy :)

Points d'intérêt près de AccorHotels Arena - Bercy Arena à Paris

Les fameux biscuits

En continuant sur ce site web, vous acceptez notre .